Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
18th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 John 6:24-35
Ephesians 4:17-24
Exodus 16:2-15
Sunday, 01 August 2021 Sure It's Hard
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 John 6:1-15
Ephesians 4:1-6
2 Kings 4:42-44
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Sure It's Hard
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 6:30-34
Ephesians 2:13-18
Jeremiah 23:1-6
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Unleash Your Faith
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 6:7-13
Ephesians 1:3-14
Amos 7:12-15
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Unleash Your Faith
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 6:1-6
2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Ezekiel 2:2-5
Sunday, 04 July 2021 Unleash Your Faith
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 5:21-43
2 Corinthians 8:7-15
Wisdom 1:13-2:24
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Rooted in Faith
11th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 4:26-34
2 Corinthians 5:6-10
Ezekiel 17:22-24
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Rooted in Faith
Corpus Christi 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 14:12-26
Hebrews 9:11-15
Exodus 24:3-8
Sunday, 06 June 2021 A Relationship Like No Other
Most Holy Trinity 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Matthew 28:16-20
Romans 8:14-17
Deuteronomy 4:32-40
Sunday, 30 May 2021 A Relationship Like No Other
Pentecost Sunday 2021 Easter 2021 John 20:19-23
Galatians 5:16-25
Acts 2:1-11
Sunday, 23 May 2021 A Relationship Like No Other
7th Sunday of Easter 2021 Easter 2021 John 17:11-19
1 John 4:11-16
Acts 1:15-26
Sunday, 16 May 2021 And He has Chosen You!
6th Sunday of Easter 2021 Easter 2021 John 15:9-17
1 John 4:7-10
Acts 1:25-10:48
Sunday, 09 May 2021 And He has Chosen You!
5th Sunday of Easter 2021 Easter 2021 John 15:1-8
1 John 3:18-24
Acts 9:26-31
Sunday, 02 May 2021 And He has Chosen You!
4th Sunday of Easter 2021 Easter 2021 John 10:11-18
1 John 3:1-2
Acts 4:8-12
Sunday, 25 April 2021 And He has Chosen You!
3rd Sunday of Easter 2021 Easter 2021 Luke 24:35-38
1 John 2:1-5
Acts 3:13-19
Sunday, 18 April 2021 God's Not Dead!
2nd Sunday of Easter - Divine Mercy Sunday 2021 Easter 2021 John 20:19-31
1 John 5:1-6
Acts 4:32-35
Sunday, 11 April 2021 God's Not Dead!
Easter Sunday 2021 Easter 2021 John 20:1-9
Colossians 3:1-4
Acts 10:34-43
Sunday, 04 April 2021 God's Not Dead!
Easter Vigil 2021 Lent 2021 Mark 16:1-7 Saturday, 03 April 2021 Lest We Forget
Palm Sunday 2021 Lent 2021 Mark 14:1-15:47
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 5:4-7
Mark 11:1-10
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Lest We Forget
5th Sunday of Lent 2021 Lent 2021 John 12:20-33
Hebrews 5:7-9
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Sunday, 21 March 2021 The Gift is Greater than the Transgression
Title Description
Ordinary Time
Preparation
Family
God's Plan
Conversion

This is the series of homilies I offered during the Season of Lent, 2014.

Encountering Christ

This series of homilies was given while on pilgrimage to Italy with Dr. Scott Hahn and his wife Kimberly. Due to the way the software organizes them, they are listed in reverse order so it is recommended that you listen to the one from March 10 first, etc. To listen to a particular homily, click on the title. Thanks for visiting and God bless!

Holy Week 2014
Victory
Witness
Kingdom People
Ordinary Time 2014
Get on the Team
Study the Playbook

 

 

 

Stewards of God's Gifts
Focus and Determination

This is the series of homilies I am giving for the Season of Advent, 2014.

Feasts and Solemnities

These are various homilies I offer throughout the year on various Solemnities and Holy Days.

Promises

This series encompases the feasts and weekend Masses from the Holy Family to the Baptism of the Lord 2014-15.

Baggage of Expectations
Covenantal People
Holy Week 2015

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top