Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
Easter Vigil 2021 Lent 2021 Mark 16:1-7 Saturday, 03 April 2021 Lest We Forget
Palm Sunday 2021 Lent 2021 Mark 14:1-15:47
Philippians 2:6-11
Isaiah 5:4-7
Mark 11:1-10
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Lest We Forget
5th Sunday of Lent 2021 Lent 2021 John 12:20-33
Hebrews 5:7-9
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Sunday, 21 March 2021 The Gift is Greater than the Transgression
4th Sunday of Lent 2021 Lent 2021 John 3:14-21
Ephesians 2:4-10
2 Chronicles 36:14-23
Sunday, 14 March 2021 The Gift is Greater than the Transgression
3rd Sunday of Lent 2021 Lent 2021 John 2:13-25
1 Corinthians 1:22-25
Exodus 20:1-17
Sunday, 07 March 2021 The Gift is Greater than the Transgression
2nd Sunday of Lent 2021 Lent 2021 Mark 9:2-10
Romans 8:31-34
Genesis 22:1-18
Sunday, 28 February 2021 The Gift is Greater than the Transgression
1st Sunday of Lent 2021 Lent 2021 Mark 1:12-15
1 Peter 3:18-22
Genesis 9:8-15
Sunday, 21 February 2021 The Gift is Greater than the Transgression
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 1:40-45
1 Corinthians 10:31-11:1
Leviticus 13:1-46
Sunday, 14 February 2021 Hope Does Not Disappoint
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 1:29-39
1 Corinthians 9:16-23
Job 7:1-7
Sunday, 07 February 2021 Hope Does Not Disappoint
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2021 Ordinary Time 2021 Mark 1:21-28
1 Corinthians 7:32-35
Deuteronomy 18:15-20
Sunday, 31 January 2021 Hope Does Not Disappoint
The Baptism of the Lord 2021 Christmas 2020 Mark 1:7-11
1 John 5:1-9
Isaiah 55:1-11
Sunday, 10 January 2021 There is Something about Christmas
The Epiphany of the Lord 2021 Christmas 2020 Matthew 2:1-12
Ephesians 3:2-6
Isaiah 60:1-6
Sunday, 03 January 2021 There is Something about Christmas
Mary, Mother of God - 2020 Christmas 2020 Luke 2:16-21
Galatians 4:4-7
Numbers 6:22-27
Friday, 01 January 2021 There is Something about Christmas
Feast of the Holy Family 2020 Christmas 2020 Luke 2:22-40
Hebrews 11:8-19
Sirach 3:2-14
Sunday, 27 December 2020 There is Something about Christmas
Christmas 2020 Christmas 2020 Luke 2:1-14
Titus 2:11-14
Isaiah 9:1-6
Friday, 25 December 2020 There is Something about Christmas
4th Sunday of Advent 2020 Advent 2020 Luke 1:26-38
Romans 16:25-27
2 Samuel 7:1-16
Sunday, 20 December 2020 A World in Darkness
3rd Sunday of Advent 2020 Advent 2020 John 1:6-28
1 Thessalonians 5:16-24
Isaiah 61:1-11
Sunday, 13 December 2020 A World in Darkness
2nd Sunday of Advent 2020 Advent 2020 Mark 1:1-8
2 Peter 3:8-14
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sunday, 06 December 2020 A World in Darkness
1st Sunday of Advent 2020 Advent 2020 Mark 13:33-37
1 Corinthians 1:3-9
Isaiah 63:16-64:7
Sunday, 29 November 2020 A World in Darkness
Solemnity of Jesus Christ, King of the Universe 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 25:31-46
1 Corinthians 15:20-28
Ezra 34:11-17
Sunday, 22 November 2020 Keep Your Eyes on the Prize

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top