Pastor

Church of St. Joseph

Kings Park, NY 11754

 


Loading Player...

Title Category Scripture Date Series
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 15:14-25:30
1 Thessalonians 5:1-6
Proverbs 31:10-31
Sunday, 15 November 2020 Keep Your Eyes on the Prize
32nd Sunday of Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 25:1-13
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Wisdom 6:12-16
Sunday, 08 November 2020 Keep Your Eyes on the Prize
Solemnity of All Saints 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 5:1-12
1 John 3:1-3
Revelation 7:2-14
Sunday, 01 November 2020 Be the Example
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 22:34-40
1 Thessalonians 1:5-10
Exodus 22:20-26
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Be the Example
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 22:15-21
1 Thessalonians 1:1-5
Isaiah 45:1-6
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Be the Example
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 22:1-14
Philippians 4:12-20
Isaiah 25:6-10
Sunday, 11 October 2020 Have No Anxiety at All
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 21:33-43
Philippians 4:6-9
Isaiah 5:1-7
Sunday, 04 October 2020 Have No Anxiety at All
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 21:28-32
Philippians 2:1-11
Ezekiel 18:25-28
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Have No Anxiety at All
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 20:1-16
Philippians 1:20-27
Isaiah 55:6-9
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Have No Anxiety at All
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 18:21-35
Romans 14:7-9
Sirach 27:30-28:7
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Love Does No Evil
23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 18:15-20
Romans 13:8-10
Ezekiel 33:7-9
Sunday, 06 September 2020 Love Does No Evil
19th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 14:22-33
Romans 9:1-5
1 Kings 19:9-13
Saturday, 08 August 2020 The WOW Factor
18th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 14:13-21
Romans 8:35-39
Isaiah 55:1-3
Sunday, 02 August 2020 The WOW Factor
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 13:44-52
Romans 8:28-30
1 Kings 3:5-12
Sunday, 26 July 2020 It is All Gift
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 13:24-43
Romans 8:26-27
Wisdom 12:13-19
Sunday, 19 July 2020 It is All Gift
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 13:1-23
Romans 8:18-23
Isaiah 55:10-11
Sunday, 12 July 2020 It is All Gift
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 11:25-30
Romans 8:9-13
Zechariah 9:9-10
Sunday, 05 July 2020 It is All Gift
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 10:37-42
Romans 6:3-11
2 Kings 4:6-18
Sunday, 28 June 2020 It is All Gift
12th Sunday of Ordinary Time 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 Matthew 10:26-33
Romans 5:12-15
Jeremiah 20:10-13
Saturday, 20 June 2020 It is All Gift
Feast of Corpus Christi 2020 Ordinary Time 2020 John 6:51-58
1 Corinthians 10:16-17
Deuteronomy 8:2-16
Sunday, 14 June 2020 The Intimacy of God

Cure350

Catholic News

Go to top